Middle East (IVF Market)

MIDDLE EAST

Middle East Main Office
MTG – Medical Technology Vertriebs-GmbH
CONTACT: Susanne Schweitzer
+49 (0) 8765 / 939 900
sschweitzer@mtg-de.com

Egypt
Wispharm Export + Import
CONTACT: Wael Youssef
+20 2 22593445
wael.youssef@wispharm.com

Dubai / UAE
MEDITECH Medical Supplies
CONTACT: Keith Qassab
+971 4 622 441
Keith@meditech.ae

Israel
ESTAR Technologies Ltd.
CONTACT: Ms. Lina Ziegler
+972 3 5596414
lina@estar-medical.com

Jordan
Al-Fursan Est.
CONTACT: Muhab Al-Bustami
+962 6 5338352
muhab@fursan-med.com

Kuwait
United Gulf FZE
CONTACT: Nour Eddin Haj Mohamad
+965 5358100
nour@unitedgulf-me.com

MIDDLE EAST

Lebanon
IVLAB s.a.r.l.
CONTACT: Toni Hkayem
+961 3 962530
tony.hkayem@ivlab-leb.com

Oman
Oman Medical Co.
CONTACT: Bethel Thomas
+968-24533471
medical@omanmed.com

Qatar/Bahrain
United Gulf FZE
CONTACT: Nour Eddin Haj Mohamad
+965 5358100
nour@unitedgulf-me.com

Saudi Arabia
GT Medical
CONTACT: Mohammed Abbas
+966-2-2619222-101
ianwar@gtmedical.com

Syria
Millenium Technologies
CONTACT: Samer Khaef
+96 31 12319781
info@mt-sy.net

 

Comments are closed