Europe (IVF Market)

EUROPE

European Main Office
Vitrolife GmbH
CONTACT: Ms. Shpresa Sylaj
+49 (0) 8765 / 939 900
ssylaj@vitrolife.com

Austria
IVF Express GmbH
CONTACT: Gilbert Schwank
+43 662 459880
info@ivf.express.at

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
Vitrolife direkt
CONTACT: Ms. Isabelle Lorenzatto
+32 471 790 959
ilorenzatto@vitrolife.com

Bulgaria
Biolab Ltd.
CONTACT: Ivan Mihaylov
+3592 – 8658495
Biolab@GBG.BG

Czech Republic
YBUX s.r.o.
CONTACT: Dr. Boris M. J. Ulicný
+420 602 507 655
czech@ybux.eu

Finland
Algol Pharma OY
CONTACT: Mr. Miika Palviainen
+00 00 358-950 991
orders@algoldiagnostics.fi

France
Vitrolife direkt
CONTACT: Catherine Claus
+33 660073488
cclaus@vitrolife.com

Germany
MTG – Medical Technology Vertriebs-GmbH
CONTACT: Franziska Burr
+49 (0)8765/ 939 9050
fburr@mtg-de.com

Great Britain
Casmed International Ltd.
CONTACT: Debbie Castle
+44 (0) 1372 720230
sales@casmed.co.uk

Greece, Cypress
Endoscopiki SA
CONTACT: Kimon Kaloglou
+30-210-7488820
kimon@endoscopiki.gr

 

Hungary, Croatia, Romania, Slovenia
FertiCAD Ltd.
CONTACT: Henriette Gnandt
+36 1 3651428
hgnandt@ferticad.hu

Italy
A.T.S. Srl
CONTACT: Mr. Andrea Trabucchi
+39 335 123 6658
atrabucchi@vitrolife.com

Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia
Arbor Medical Korporacija
CONTACT: Mrs. Eva Rubene
+371 67620126
eva.rubene@arbor.lv

Macedonia
ZORAL doo
CONTACT: Aleksander Solev
+389-33122811
fsolev@osi.net.mk

Poland
TK Biotech
CONTACT: Dr. Tomasz Kaminski
+4822-8856480
tkaminski@tkbiotech.com.pl

Russia
BMT Ltd.
CONTACT: Mr. Sergey Zimin
+7 (495) 504 1552
sergey@bmtltd.ru

Serbia
Galen-Fokus
Contact: Ms. Biljana Lazarevic
+381 11 2433 500
Biljana.Lazarevic@galen-fokus.co.rs

Slovakia
YBUX s.r.o.
Contact: Dr. Boris M.J.Ulicný
+421 948 006 007
slovak@ybux.eu

Spain / Portugal
EMB Equipos Médico-Biológicos
CONTACT: Mr. Gábor Bódis
+46 70 822 80 48
gbodis@vitrolife.com

Turkey
ITM Ureme Sagligi Urunleri Ltd. Sti.
CONTACT: Onur Ozturk
+90 312 472 62 19
info@itmmedical.com

Ukraine
Company Stoic Llc.
CONTACT: Mr. Alpatov Kirill
+38044 5812809
k.alpatov@ivf.com.ua

Comments are closed